W.L. Valentine Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Blue Ribbon School Logo

PTA Board 2015-2016

Congratulations to our newly elected PTA Board for the 2015-2016 school year!

President: Alison Moller

Executive Vice President: Helen Sun Phan

First Vice President (Chair of Programs): Maren Pellant

Second Vice President (Chair of Membership): Alice Song

Third Vice President (Chair of Ways and Means): Zarana Patel

Co-Chair of Parent Party: Heather Jiggins

Co-Chair of Parent Party: Nancy Ko

Co-Chair of Fair: Brent Bilvado

Co-Chair of Fair: Dennis Fong

Recording Secretary: Lynn Hayes

Corresponding Secretary: Michele Esbenshade

Treasurer: Michiko Lee

Financial Secretary: Suzie Kim

Auditor: Jaime Gertmenian

Historian: Malinee Muditajaya

Special thanks to the Nominating Committee for their time and commitment in filling and presenting this wonderful slate of officers: Mary Lee, Michele Esbenshade, Maren Pellant, Lynn Hayes, Zarana Patel and Amanda Horton.


Respectfully submitted,

Caroline Howell