Congratulations to our 2013-14 PTA Board

Congratulations to our PTA Board for 2013-14. The following PTA Members were elected at our General PTA Meeting on Wednesday, March 13, 2013.


President: Caroline Howell

Executive Vice President: Ann Gluck

First Vice President (Chair of Programs): Helen Phan

Second Vice President (Chair of Membership): Diana David

Third Vice President (Chair of Ways and Means): Anna-Marie Grizzell

Business Chair of Parent Party: Alison Moller

Creative Chair of Parent Party: Jaime Gertmenian

Business Chair of Fair: Nora Hernandez

Creative Chair of Fair: Cindy Metcalfe

Recording Secretary: Kerry Lovelock

Corresponding Secretary: Milou Lee

Treasurer: Daphne Stewart

Financial Secretary: Mary Wong

Auditor: Angela Sze

Historian: Sarah Kim


Special thanks to the Nominating Committee for their time and commitment in filling and presenting this wonderful slate of officers:


Yvonne Chen, chairperson, Diana David, Nora Hernandez, Kerry Lovelock, Romney O'Malley, Diana Richardson, and Daphne Stewart.